DavidE Posted August 21, 2007 Report Share Posted August 21, 2007 Salve...a che specie appartiene l' ospite trovato adesso in casa? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Henry Posted August 21, 2007 Report Share Posted August 21, 2007 Mi sembra un Therididae maschio.. penso Steatoda sp... Ciao! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DavidE Posted August 21, 2007 Author Report Share Posted August 21, 2007 Grazie Henry.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
itMax86 Posted August 22, 2007 Report Share Posted August 22, 2007 cmq nn sono un'esperto ma da come tiene 3 zampe sembra verito o in procinto di tirare le cuoia! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DavidE Posted August 22, 2007 Author Report Share Posted August 22, 2007 ..l' ho trovato già morto Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...